Administration

Steve Schofield : Principal

Steve Schofield

Principal

steve.schofield@ironmail.org
Kris Groves : Counselor

Kris Groves

Counselor

kris.groves@ironmail.org
Emma Mathews : Secretary

Emma Mathews

Secretary

emma.mathews@ironmail.org

Teachers

April Earl : Online Facilitator

April Earl

Online Facilitator

april.earl@ironmail.org
Darcie Hirschi : Teacher

Darcie Hirschi

Teacher

darcie.hirschi@ironmail.org
Danelle Black : Teacher

Danelle Black

Teacher

danelle.black@ironmail.org
Shelby Carpenter : Teacher

Shelby Carpenter

Teacher

shelby.carpenter
Melissa Hendrix : Teacher

Melissa Hendrix

Teacher

melissa.hendrix@ironmail.org
Cassidy Anderson : Teacher

Cassidy Anderson

Teacher

cassidy.anderson@ironmail.org
Andrea White : Teacher

Andrea White

Teacher

andrea.white@ironmail.org
Rebecca Jorgensen : Teacher

Rebecca Jorgensen

Teacher

rebecca.jorgensen@ironmail.org
Holly Goff : Teacher

Holly Goff

Teacher

holly.goff@ironmail.org

Support Staff

Courtney Flanigan : Staff

Courtney Flanigan

Staff

courtney.flanigan@ironmail.org
Corwin Greer : Staff

Corwin Greer

Staff

corry.greer@ironmail.org