SEA Faculty

Cassidy Anderson : Art Teacher

Cassidy Anderson

Art Teacher

cassidy.anderson@ironmail.org
Jan Belden : Math Teacher

Jan Belden

Math Teacher

jan.belden@ironmail.org
Danelle Black : Teacher

Danelle Black

Teacher

danelle.black@ironmail.org
Shelby Carpenter : Special Education Teacher

Shelby Carpenter

Special Education Teacher

shelby.carpenter
April Earl : Health / PE Teacher / Online Facilitator

April Earl

Health / PE Teacher / Online Facilitator

april.earl@ironmail.org
Holly Goff : CTE Teacher

Holly Goff

CTE Teacher

holly.goff@ironmail.org
Zachary Hansen : Social Studies Teacher

Zachary Hansen

Social Studies Teacher

zachary.hansen@ironmail.org
Andrea White : English Teacher

Andrea White

English Teacher

andrea.white@ironmail.org
Joe Stewart : Teacher

Joe Stewart

Teacher

joe.stewart

SEA Staff

Vicky Baum : Staff

Vicky Baum

Staff

vicky.baum@ironmail.org
Courtney Flanigan : Staff

Courtney Flanigan

Staff

courtney.flanigan@ironmail.org