Southwest Youth Center

Jonny Matich : Southwest Youth Teacher

Jonny Matich

Southwest Youth Teacher

Leona Schexnayder : Southwest Youth Teacher

Leona Schexnayder

Southwest Youth Teacher

leona.schexnayder@ironmail.org
Melanie Coon : Southwest Youth Teacher

Melanie Coon

Southwest Youth Teacher

melanie.coon@ironmail.org

Truancy Support Center

Sombryn Williams : Truancy Teacher

Sombryn Williams

Truancy Teacher

sombryn.williams@ironmail.org
Dorothy Lial : Truancy Support Staff

Dorothy Lial

Truancy Support Staff

dorothy.lial@ironmail.org

Chrysalis

Malia Robins : Chrysalis Teacher

Malia Robins

Chrysalis Teacher

malia.robins@ironmail.org

YIC Mentors

Lamar Jordan : YIC Mentor

Lamar Jordan

YIC Mentor

lamar.jordan@ironmail.org
Brandy Urie : YIC Mentor

Brandy Urie

YIC Mentor

brandy.urie@ironmail.org