Southwest Youth Center

Joe Stewart : Southwest Youth Teacher

Joe Stewart

Southwest Youth Teacher

joe.stewart
Melanie Coon : Southwest Youth Teacher

Melanie Coon

Southwest Youth Teacher

melanie.coon@ironmail.org

Truancy Support Center

Sombryn Williams : Mentor / Truancy Teacher

Sombryn Williams

Mentor / Truancy Teacher

sombryn.williams@ironmail.org

Chrysalis

Clint Firth : Chrysalis Teacher

Clint Firth

Chrysalis Teacher

Clint.Firth@ironmail.org
Julie Birch : Chrysalis SpEd Teacher

Julie Birch

Chrysalis SpEd Teacher

julie.birch@ironmail.org

YIC Mentors

Annie Demille : YIC Mentor

Annie Demille

YIC Mentor

annie.demille@ironmail.org
Brandy Urie : YIC Mentor

Brandy Urie

YIC Mentor

brandy.urie@ironmail.org